Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers?

Presently, producers is selling there products with excess packing to pull the attention of buyers. Whille it is possible to claim that the responsibility of consumer is to prevent from overpacking products, however, my aspect is that to refrain overpacking products is an accountability of manufacturer. In this essay, I will elucidate my point of view by analysing both sides of this argument. There are multifarious reasons behind my perspective. The most perpodant one is that not only the price of proudcts is increase due to overpackage but also it cause for the degradtion of environment. As an illustration that manufacturer use plastic for warping the products which indirectly hits environment. Therefor it can be rightly claimed that producers should be prohibited for overpakcing of products. On the contrary, there are a handful of people who belive that consumer should take an accountability for stopping such type of practise due to various reasons. First of all stop buying such type of product which cause to environment and eventually, consumer will have to bear extra cost. . For instance, supermaket sells cut vegetables which is warp with plastic and also the cost for that is high. Hence it can be aggred that consumer responsibility is to pervent from such products. To recapitulate, it can be inferred that manufacturers are more responsible to avoid over-packaging the goods as it would be wasting the consumers money and also depravity the environment.