school should be closed amid the outbreaks of disease

Currently, the disease ( COVID-19) outbreaks in many places in the World. Therefore, to ensure the safety of every home, every people, the governments and health organizations around the World have taken many measures to prevent epidemics. One of them is that schools should be momentarily closed until the disease become better. In my opinion, it is the right decision. Firstly, according to the disease progresses, we should avoid contact with each other in crowed places, especially, schools because of the big amount of students and teachers. Secondly, because the disease is spread through the respiratory tract and the students are at the young ages, their resistance is weak, so the ability to spread is high. It’s indeed a bad reality! Finally, during the time at home, students and teachers can also participate in online teaching and learning on the Internet to consolidate their knowledge. Without going to schools in this time, it is such a good thing for students to learn themselves. In short, schools should be closed amid an outbreak of the disease to protect the safety and health of students, teachers, the parents. . . We should join hands to save the World and help things get back to normal by taking good care of ourselves and doing all of the disease prevention measures.