International music events are a good way way to create friendships between cultures.

Global music functions are a good method to breed friendliness amongst cultures. In my opinion, I agree that musical concerts creates socialibilty between different cultures. Therefore, this essay will expantiate on this view. To begin with, universal music functions are often conducted as concerts where different Nationalities come together and socialize. This, would create a friendly bond amongst participants because it is an avenue to meet new people, exchange contacts and sicail media handles. For instance, a Nigerian has a Ghanaian friend whom he met during a musical festival, thus, recently he travelled to Ghana for a programme and was hosted by his friend. In addition, worldwide gig would promote business relationship amongst individuals from different countries. Those who attend events may have investment discussions, consequently, this would promote partnership. To illustrate, recently worship experience was held at Lagos State, several delegates were in attendance and a Mexican was opportuned to meet and share business ideas with a Chinese, thus, a relationship was created. In conclusion, musical festivals promotes friendliness amongst different countries because bonding is improved and investment connections can be achieved through it.