Some say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema.

People's view concerning where to derive maximum satisfaction about where to watch films are different. Some thought using phones or tablets is the best while others opined that it is fully enjoyed going to the theatre. In this essay, I shall discuss both these views and make my thoughts known on the matter. As a result of improved technology, some believed that the old ways to life should be completely eradicated. The use of gadgets such as phones are outcomes of technology which makes certain set of people to cherish being alone. Although, one can be bored watching film all alone using tablets. In addition to that, cost incurred for phone subscription is exorbitant compared to amount to be paid at the cinema. Change of environment can relieve one from stress and also open doors for several opportunities to meet with different calibre of people in the society. Moving outdoor can make an individual to unwind in order to eliminate stress of any type be it mental or emotional. For instance when I went to th the amphitheatre last week, I was opportuned to hook up with one of my old friends which led us to be business associates. To sum it up, there are individual differences with regards to where to view movies, therefore, it is appropriate for to choose.