the problems and solutions of the child marriage

"Age does not matter in most relationships, but it means a lot in marriage, " says M. F Moonzajer. This is so typical of the pre-married person that it has become one of the world's most controversial issues, with significant increases and massive negative effects for females and society. As a result, these girls, as well as the government, must take prompt action to avert to prevent this disaster by boosting girls' education and implementing stricter restrictions. It may be stated that child marriage is one of the most serious challenges in the world, with the discourse of growing the number of child weddings, which has severe consequences not only for the children but also for society. Indeed, according to the UNICEF, child marriage database, 2020, 12 million girls marry before the age of 18 each year, demonstrating a significant rise in child marriage. As a result, that equates to 23 girls per minute and nearly one every 3 seconds getting married. Moreover, the substantial increase in the number of child marriages has negative consequences not just for the children but also for society. First and foremost, females may be subjected to detrimental problems as a result of early marriage. As an example of anything hazardous to physical health, females are vulnerable to sexually transmitted illnesses such as HIV and AIDS, and early pregnancy is perilous not just for the young mother but also for her infant. Besides, child marriage also causes a serious effect on society. In this way, it impacts future generations since children have a lack of living conditions when they are born by the immature parent. Therefore it limits the development of economic opportunities of these countries such as putting the strain on social security like health care, education services, . . . Being aware of the serious consequences of child marriage, we need to take action to handle these issues by improving the education for the girl and making stricter laws to prevent the marriage of children. Firstly, improving girls' education is one of the most effective ways to address this issue. This entails educating the girl child in the same way that one educates a son. They are not brides; this will allow society to flourish and reduce the number of child marriages. Well-trained people create awareness about life, and educated members of society should speak out against child marriage. For example, due to a lack of education, the females become highly reliant on their parents. As a result, she is unable to speak up against her parents' wishes. If a girl is given equal access to education, she will be in a better position to select what is best for her future. Furthermore, without government intervention, this problem will not be addressed. As a result, governments must enact tighter restrictions to address this issue. For example, they, together with political and religious leaders, must band together and commit to putting human rights norms into effect across the world. This entails targeted funding and programs to stop child marriage and empower females. In other words, they must become tighter and more strong for no one to evade the law. Criminals must be punished immediately to avoid the global increase in underage marriages. To summarize, child marriage is one of the world's most serious issues, particularly in some developing countries. With the discourse of increasing the number of child marriages, which has bad effects on society. As a result, it may take a long time to strengthen the girl education system and enact harsher regulations to enhance people's lives.