Compare and contrast use of plastic money with paper money.

There is a drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology. Nowadays online transaction is far better and secured instead of cash. This was a mixed comparison of the two and choose is the most preferred option. To begin with use of credit card and debit card was tremendously increasing day by day because, it offers such type of facilities which one cannot get in cash transaction. However carrying paper money sometime it might be a risk such as fear of thief or lost somewhere. Carrying plastic money cause such benefit from fraudsters and thief. For instance, one can use the debit card or credit card with secure ATM pin either it was stolen and cash can use anywhere without any security. On the other hand, excess use of online transaction leads you to pay some debit card fees because every invention has married and demerits. In addition, some bank to the charges on the other bank transaction. Likewise, N. E. F. T or RTGS withdrawn 2. 65 buck on 10, 000 and nonmetro ATM transaction charge was 23. 6 Rupees. I am in favour of using plastic money but both have their own benefits while using either it is cash or debit or credit card. To conclude, people have become more modern with fast pace development in technology. Money usage in cash form is better but secured way of transaction is online transaction if one can afford the tax charges. Using plastic money is much better and preferable day by day people get aware them self to go for an plastic money.