bussiness are true ir false

jinu thomas A faction of the population subscribe to the idea that young adults are the sence of their parent's habit. if a little one behaves imperfectly, his parent's should be considered as the in charge of that imperfection as well as should be penalized. This essay is in discord with the given statement as there are manifold reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, in the present scenario, arguably, modern parents spend less time with their children. so it is difficult to conclude that parents are the major source of imperfection. Moreover, juveniles spend their most time with colleagues and friends. By this way, imperfection might be from their friends or colleagues. Besides, in the technology-driven world, tends to, young adults addicted to electronic gadgets. Most of the children imitate or follow as a model of superstars. So, electronic gadgets acts as a crucial role in every children's life. Not only superstars but also some video games like pubg, freefire, and so on are might be the source of misbehaviour among teenagers. Furthermore, children are seen engaged either with their same age group or with other social group. In such situations, it is illogical to blame parents are the major source of misbehaviour. Nevertheless, although parents are the first teacher of every children, the personality of the juveniles carried out by schools is a fact should not be overlooked. To conclude, though the primary teacher of every young adults are their parents, i strongly believe, introduction of internet and socializing with other groups are the prime reasons of children's imperfection