The problem of Water pollution

Water pollution is on the rise and is an alarming problem in Vietnam and around the world. The source of clean water used for human activities is increasingly depleted. Therefore, we need to come up with effective solutions to protect clean water. Water plays a crucial role in our life that supplies clean water the world. However, the world is facing the risk of water pollution. Water resources is contaminated and the quality in a bad situation, in water. It impacts human life, heath, biological systems. In recent years, water of our country has many symbols of pollution such as the water has a strange color, a strange smell, the garbage covers in the surface, almost living organisms in ther water died. The current situation of water pollution in Vietnam and in the world is very alarming problem. In my opinion, I assume that the main cause of this issue comes from the population growth in the world. It is easy to understand that more people give birth than death, so we can completely affect to water resources. Moreover, people exploit the water and waste it necessarily. Leading to many consequences related to the needs of eating, living, construction, accommodation. Human activities are indispensable for the element of water. But they do not protect and ensure their life. They directly waste a lot of daily emissions into the river, lake. They do not put their garage in a right place. Recently, I have seen a video on social networking that the content is about two girls driven in the bridge then they threw trash into the bridge with criticism from nearby residents. They still threw it down. It receives many controversies from community. Furthermore, the second cause of water pollution ordinates from agricultural, industrial, factory, domestic waste. Waste from industrial production activities are mostly dischargeed directly into lakes, rivers and streams without treatment. It will harm to organisms in the ocean. In addition, the cause occurs from agricultural production. Including untreated leftovers and urine of livestock directly discharged are the most suitable obvious. In agricultural, farmers use chemicals and pesticides, herbicides to help them have a successful harvest. Ultimately, the most effective measures and solutions to overcome and solve this problem. Investing in building more standard waste water and waste treatment systems. , using natural method to create nutrients for the soil to limit harmful chemicals.