The problem of overweight is increasing. What the reason and solutions to solve this issue.

The problem of overweight which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent. This essay will elaborate the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that youngsters love to eat junk food rather than homemade food. Pizza, burger, noodles and sandwich to name a few. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that adequate of exercise. Children do not like to play outdoor games due to the advancement of technology, moreover, spend time on online games on computer as well as mobile phone. Due to this, adults will suffer from many health issues like blood pressure and obesity. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, parents should prepare food at home so that kids avoid fast food. Primarily, Teachers and parents must give time to play sports such as vollyball, football and so on. People had better do yoga and exercise to pretect from overweight. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that problem of obesity can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.