The problem of global warming is causing worry to people all over the world. What are the reasons behing this and how this can be solved?

Since past few decades, environmentalists are continuously raising alarms over the threat of global warming. There are growing concerns all over the world regarding the menace of global warming as it can wreck havoc in the lives of human beings. This essay will not only discuss the possible reasons behind this problem, but also the remedies to counter this issue. On the hand, discussing the main factors that contribute heavily to the ever increasing temperature all over the world. The pivotal reason behind it would be, reckless cutting of trees at an alarming rate for meeting the needs as well as greeds of citizens. To explicate, since man has always been dependent on nature for even their rudimentary needs, this has led to wilful wiping of forests, which in turn has given birth to global warming. On the other hand, delineating the plausible ways that can be applied to get hold of this problem. Primarily, it is the need of an hour to encourage eco friendly modes of transport in every possible way, only then this situation could be improved. To substantiate, if the ordinary citizens decides to use bicycles for traveling within their city, then, by and large, the whole scenario could see a drastic change as the harmful gases which are often emitted by the use of cars would see a drop, consequently, there will be improved environment. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that without a doubt, global warming is a monsterous problem for the mankind caused by self destructive practices as well as policies laid by humans itself. However, if the people are ready to take the bull by the horns, only then situation could see a change, else the doomsday is not far away. .