Nowadays, the deforestation and cutting down trees in cities has reached an unprecedented rate

Nowadays, the deforestation and cutting down trees in cities has reached an unprecedented rate. This essay will look at the main problems associated with it and discuss some solutions. There can be two main issues, which can be caused by forest destruction. The first harmful effect is that animals forfait places for living. As a consequence, the extinction level of different species of fauna grows rapidly. Another problem is loss of forest areas leads to global warming. That is to say that the climate will change and a lot of cities and even countries will be destroyed thanks to melting of glaciers. Fortunately, these problems can be prevented in several ways. One solution is for the government to provide more protected areas and sanctuaries, which would mean that animals and trees will be in safety. The problem could also be tackled by people planting trees on the spot where logging was or just do the right thing for their town and landscape it. All things considered, deforestation affects the whole ecosystem. However, there are several things that can be done to change this.