It is good for you to own a home.

I think that owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. I have three reasons to support this opinion. First, when we own our house, we must have responsibility. For example, if we lend some money from bank, we need to return them. So, we will have the ability to manage our money and time. Second, we can design your home as we like. If you want to have a large yard, you can do it. Or, if you want to live in jungle, you can do it. In this way, you can live place where you want live. In addition, if you feel bored about your house, you can renovate your house. Now, I live in an apartment. I am worried, because I must not damage the floor and the wall. However, when you live in your home, you don`t have to worry about that. Third, these days, average life span is getting longer and longer. In other words, time which we spend in a home is also getting longer and longer. So, I think owing a home is cheaper than renting one. Some people may say that renting a home has some benefits. For example, we can communicate with people who live next door. However, I was not comfortable when I heard a quarrel between husband and wife who lived in my next door. For these reasons and my experiences, I believe that owing a home is the best way to live in a home.