Is virtual learning good for students. To extent

Nowadays, many students study via virtual means such as smartphones, laptops, and many more. In fact, I believe that virtual learning is good for students for two reasons. Firstly, learning virtually helps people to save their time and money. This is so because there are many free of cost courses available on the internet in which people can apply. Therefore, they can study wherever and whenever they feel like because, with the help of electronic means such as laptops and smartphones, they can carry them anywhere. As a result, they can save their time as well as money by learning virtually. For example, In this pandemic, everything is closed nobody is allowed to present in schools and colleges so that people learn with the help of the internet on their devices. Also, many workers do theirs work virtually because of lockdown. This will protect them from covid-19 and help them to continue their business. In addition, the second reason is that people can learn and work by sitting at home. This practice leads to saving the cost of traveling. This is so because people do not need to travel to college or university to get an education. They can get a graduate degree with the help of online courses at a low cost with this they will learn to do things on their own. Despite having an injury and laziness by sitting at home we know there are more benefits of virtual learning. As a result, they can save on the cost of traveling. For example, In this lockdown people failed to reach colleges and schools, at this time they can learn through virtual means. This helps them to prevent the spread of the virus and saving their life. In conclusion, not only can this help people to get an education free of cost, but also they can do their work and studies by sitting at home. Therefore, I firmly believe that virtual learning is good for students.