Money is not the most important thing in life. discuss

Nowadays, I can say most of the people are trying hard, fight with each other, etc to just for gain money. It is obvious that money plays a key role in a life, however it isn’t the most important thing in life totally. It is obvious that money has played a major role in someone’s life which actually we can say it showed the gap between poor and rich. It is appear in a quality of life. For example, having a high-quality life, high income and number of opportunity of job and etc. All of them are based on money. On the other hand, it couldn’t be an important part of life. If you don’t have any family or real relationship, either you have a huge amount of money, or high level of job none of them can feel the empty space a family. Frankly there are a number of things such as having family, happiness, love, good health condition and etc, are much more important than money. In conclusion, although money had a huge impact in our life which can change our life to better condition, There are much more things which their value is more important than money. Moreover careing about this thing beside money can make life into higher quality.