The problem of global environmental damage shoulkd be controlled by politicians as individuals cannot solve the problem alone.

Now a days, environmental destruction is one of the pressing matters across the globe. This essay discusses if politicians could handle the environmental problems rather than the individuals. I strongly believe that it is the duty of the individual to protect the environment even though politicians are responsible for the same. This essay is in discord with the given statement and the reasons will be discussing in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, air pollution is one of the dreaded man made effect to the environment. Citizens of our country can be reduce this by minimizing the overuse of vehicles. Secondly, the employees can avail public transport so that we can decrease air pollution. For instance, numerous people use metro services to commute from their town to their workplace. In addition to the above facts, individuals should reduce the use of plastic bags and thereby protect the environment. Moreover, sellers can cease the use of plastic bags and ask the customers to carry paper bags. On top of all these, deforestation should also be avoided to solve this issue. Nevertheless, global environment problem is a common issue that politicians also has a crucial role in it. On behalf of citizens, they can impose a law based on the problem so that one third of the issue can be solved. Besides, government should take stringent rules against the use of plastics. To conclude, though politicians have a role to secure our environment, I firmly believe that each individual should do necesary steps to deteriorate the global environmental change. Hence, people plays a key role to protect our environment for the existence of the world.