Write a paragraph about a trend that interests you and why it is popular. For example, consider a trend in cars, food, or technology.

Because of technological advancements, online shopping has become increasingly popular. Personally, I feel this trend has gained popularity for a variety of reasons. The first excuse is that COVID 19 is becoming more difficult since various areas are being locked down. As a result, no one is permitted to leave their home unless there is a valid cause, thus purchasing items online is the greatest option for individuals who need to buy anything. In addition, it is a faster form of buying since individuals can buy items without having to go to marketplaces or actual stores. In Vietnam, for example, people now prefer to buy on websites like Shopee and Lazada, which allow them to choose from a broader range of goods and services from the comfort of their own homes. Moreover, it makes purchasing more straightforward; people can get what they want with just a few simple actions. Indeed, they only need to stay at home and simply select what they want, put it in their basket, and make a payment. Finally, online buying allows individuals to make more comparisons between different brands and goods. Buyers, for example, may compare the shoes of Shopee and other online stores and choose the best selection before handing over their money. In short, all of the foregoing has piqued my interest in internet buying even more than before. Online purchasing will develop much more in the future.