Describe a person who you think is very open

To be honest I saw many persons who think very open they don't hide and thoughts from others people here I would like to talk about my favourite person her name is Renu Bala she is also my zoology teacher so I know about her very much because I spend my 2 years with her and now my third year going with her in addition to this she think is really very open and b and not feel any and comfort was in front of her we can share every feeling every thought without any hesitation because she is behaviour is really are so friendly and I remember believe when I was a lot of problem in geology subject then she also help me on that stays and another reason is that when all my classmates and including me face a problem in the furniture of class that time we have to write application and also give the application in front of the principal mam so that time renewal has also support us and are so stand for us in front of the principal so after that we can say that she is really open thinking she don't afraid and upper positions principles or is one higher authorities so I really felt good about my Renu wala teacher and I really want to become myself same like Renu colours mam.