Some people think that parents should reward their children for good behaviour and other think they should be punished for their bad behaviour

There is no gain saying fact that behaviour plays a vital role in every 'one is a life. It is a widely believed that parents should be given prizes to their children for good behaviour, whereas other argue that they ought to be penalized for their bad behaviour. This essay will discuss both point of views along with my opinion into upcoming paragraphs before reaching the conclusion. Commencing with the reasons why parents ought to be provided prizes to their children for good behaviour. First and formost point is that encourage to their children for respectful behaviour in front of others again. To explain it, if prizes should be given by parents to their children behaviour then they would be motivated to their children for showing respectful manner when they face elder people and also might be worked better after time. In addition to this, children hope that unless they behave good with others, they would be received lots of prizes from their parents. For example, a recent study showed that 80% of children did behave better with elders individuals just because of rewards. On the other side, some says that children ought to be penalized for bad behaviour from parents. Predominantly, punishment must be taken their to realise their mistake. As a result, after days they will fear before behaving badly to anyone. Apart from this, parent should also set the rules to avoid them like bad behaviour, while it become less possibility did that they will repeat their mistake with rewarding. so, that is why parents ought to be punishment to children to save their life. From my perspective, although it is great step to behave good, time and again. yet, punishment is also a useful way to set limitations towards them. To sum up, having both sides in above paragraphs. It showed that both have their own importance to make them a good person in a life.