Nowadays, young people are not interested in teaching. What are the resons and solutions.

Teaching is a very respectful profession in every country as now many of the youngsters are not interesting to work in this field. There are number of causes for this situation and the problem can be handled in some effective way. The first resons for this that less salary package. Teachers spend most of the time in school to teach students and make their future bright. Also, they are not received good salary as they can found difficult to fulfill their needs. As a result, young people prefer to work in others professions rather than teaching. For example, a person who teach in school just get 8, 000 or 9, 000 salary offer which is less for them to servive in this modern world. Thus, young person's are mostly avoid to work as a teacher. The second cause is that teachers are facing to much workload. Firstly, they spend 5 or 6 hours in school and teach students continuously. Secondly, after completing school they check copies and papers at home as they prepare notice to teach students in different way. For instance, research showed that 84% teachers face health issues and feel too much tired due to workload. Therefore, youngsters found teaching profession is full of tired job. There are number of solutions to create young people interest in teaching. First step is good salary offers because this attact more and more youngsters to work as a teacher. Second method is to reduce work pressure as school organisations should make a plan to decline stress level of teachers. To conclude, the salary that give to teachers and over workload are the major factors of this trouble. There are many ways to solve this as attactive salary and decrease workload helps youngers to create there interest in this job.