The problem about the plant and animal

Loss of particular gene or species of plants and animals is the most significant problem of environmental in many countries. The money was used to solve this situation. In the contrary we can correct that. Many countries called my country has the most of species of plants and animal in the world because rain forest in Thailand it has numerous of animal and plants that can be used in the research as well as that can share to many countries in the world and the government does not talk to the deforest that is the main problem. However, it will use a lot of money to spend for research and solve this situation. For example, the government in my country need the research to show off other countries. that is not have budget for the research. On the contrary, money was used for weapons and gun instead develop the technology about species that is not use in the research as well as the main problem is people cutting the tree because if people cutting the tree they will use many tool for cut and truck was used in this situation too that make plant cannot grow and animals do not have residence. In summary, the labor was cutting because they do not have chance to do other work as well as they do not have more knowledge of species of plants and animals. Consequently, the main problem that make the environmental problem is problem and knowledge. However it depends on people and community that they live.