The invention of internet has had negative effects on us.

In this teach savy era, a plethora of people believe that internet is inavitable part of human life, I think in the reverse manner and strongly disagree to the given divulgence. My inclination, backed by my stance is justified in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, out of the squabble the predominant one to prove my view is a very helpful for educational purpose. Owing to that in the current scenario, education are available only online base. A good example for to epitome: the google meat, the zoom online meeting and many more platform. Apart from this, it is also true that internet maintain data of not only banking sector but also commercial. By this I mean, transection and deal can very fast and easy for the world. Furthermore, global communication is very possible by investion of internet. However, I would not overlook the other side too. The mainspring with, money frauds. In lights of the fact that online transaction frauds. What is more, unethical hacking of personal data by black hacker. Thus to conjecture the topic, it can be commented that not only education but also banking department, as well as conversation in national and international level are logically acceptable to advocate my prospective.