Nowadays more people change their career during the life, What are the reasons of this change? DO you think it is good for society as a whole?

In this competitive time a number of people are willing to change their professions. This essay will give the causes of this shift and also information about its effect on society. To begin with, Firstly, some person are multitalented, consequently they do not stuck to one career, that is one skill for more time. Moreover, they attract toward the skills which are most demanding in the given period, so in this way they can polish their talent, and also come across with new opportunities. Secondly, employees change their career for the good earning as well, owing to the fact that after spending much time in one profession if they don't get enough to fulfill their needs then definitely its compulsory to look for other fields which gives a lot. As an instance my brother-in-law is doing a work in GO petroleum as a marketer, but few years ago he has done an administrator job as he has both qualities of marketing and administration work. The effect of this switching can be adverse, due to the fact that companies will suffer in term of experience workers as highly trained worker left the job after spend time in this company. Furthermore, it may lead the firm toward loss, owing to the fact that new inexperience's need to understand the way of working and rules as well. In addition to this, this thing would not give consistency to the people, and they will not be capable to be perfect in any of the field by continuously shifting. To summed up, people switch their jobs for the sake of good income, on the light of fact they don't remain consistent in any skill.