Some people believe that interview is the best way to employ new employees. While others opine that there are better alternatives.

It is highly debated topic among recruiters over the year that how to check employees abilities. A group of individuals say that interviews is the most effective way for employing fresh employees. While others support that there are greater ways to assess jobbers. Both approaches and my Supportive viewpoint to former statement are analysed further. It is easy to find reasons that why put empthasis on interview assessment. employers First and foremost, people who are with former viewpoint believe that employer can check personality traits by asking impromptu questions to freshers. To exemplify, recruiters can check that wether the person has ability o think outside box or not by lacking tricky questions. Secondly, communication plays vital role in any kind of job, employers can assess the communication level of candidates through one-to-one. interaction. Furthermore, some companies are just established so that they have limited budget. Thus, interview is affordable method than others such as essay writing, for start-up companies because they don't have to spend their resources such as paper to appoint job seekers On the other hand, there are Individuals who opine other methods for employing new employees. To begin with, they say that. there are many traits which can't through interview system. What they mean by. that is employer can't check wether a employee. has social skills such as adaptability, integrity, honesty or not. Workers who are laked in these skills, often have to facer interpersonal conflict. Moreover, many jobs need specefic ability which can't be assessed by interviewing employees. For example, ample of private company's jobs require convincing which can only checked by group discussion way, Despite of these reasons. I still believe that interview is perfect method. To conclude, there are many reasons why people support alternative ways for hiring i freshie but interview method is better for all type of organisations. In my opinion, I • support conducting interviews is best way. Land reason why I believe so is explained a hove.