people want to go everywhere comfortably by car and the increase in the number of cars

Traffic jam is the one of serious problems in big towns. The main problem this causes is having many cars and the most viable solution is government control on this increasing traffic crowd. The principal problem associated with having so many vehicles in big cities. In large urban areas, almost the majority of people have own cars and they use from these cars to go from one place to another place in any time. So, this enhancing vehicles establish strict traffic congestion in large districts. Especially, The traffic is at its heaviest in rush hours. Everyone goes work and return home with their own cars. The result of this is often encountered traffic difficulties on roads. For example, a recent government survey found that in rush hours, over 80% of the vehicles are on the roads and it is the a basic problem of traffic jam. To tackle this problem government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and produce additional new alternative routes. Many people who especially start to drive car new/. These persons do not know some rules related to traffic and because of this lack of information, they cause traffic problems on roads. According to it, government should often give information to community about traffic rules via media. Furthermore, government has essential duties to generate new routes to prevent traffic congestion. With this new alternative ways, government can reduce some hardships related to traffic. For example, a similar initiative British government resulted in 50% decrease traffic congestion on roads. In conclusion, people want to go everywhere comfortably by car which cause the increase in the number of vehicles is the major issue on traffic jam, however, if government manage this problem seriously, this traffic hardship will adjust significantly.