People hold conflicting opinion about whether studing for the from the past provides any advantages to today’s life or not.

People hold conflicting opinion about whether studing for the from the past provides any advantages to today’s life or not. While is is a common belief that history have no useful impacts on out today’s life, I am of the opinion that many useful informations can be learn in the history. On the one hand, there are many persuasive reasons why many people might believe that humans do not need to study from the history. Firstly, events which happened in the past do not have any influences on anything at present. Since the results of that events can not be changed and people can do not thing with the purpose of shifting an event in the past, studying of past events do not provide any benefits for humans. Secondly, the records events from the past might be editted and they do not true with the reality. Therefore, the experiences which we learn from that study basing on these records may be wrong and have some harmful effects on our thinking. On the other hand, I firmly hold the opinion that history is a priceless source that people can take a huge of informations and lessons from it. The first reason is that we can het more information about our ancestors’s life. The purpose of that information is people know more about how their older generations built and protect our regions and we can commerate their try. Another striking reason is the experiences they record is really helpful and great to us. By learning from what happened in the past, People can get lesson from these events and avoid doing mistakes that our ancestors has done. Therefore, the living of humans can be better and better. In conclusion, while there are an abundance of compelling arguments that studying from the past is useless, i believe that history is one of the enormous source of information that can provide various benefits to our daily life.