School children today take part in short work experience sessions instead of school. (Positive/negative)

Being financially wealthy is consider as prestige status in today's society. However, few children get influence by these status ans they are willing to achieve those milestones at young age. Therefore, some school children take part in temporary work to gain experience ad well as wages. Moreover, I believe that adopting shorr work experience at early age, has it's own positive outcomes rather than having any negative consequences. To begin with, kids who started any part time jobs from their childhood are more likely to seems as more mature in society. For instances, it has been observed from a survey which was conducted in New york, united states in 2006 represents that, students whi were working during their school time were more focused and had great grasping ability in class compare to other students. As a result, most of working students paying their tuition fees by their own. Furthermore, some children are supposed to engage themselves into part time jobs because of their family's financial background. Therefore, these children do not have an alternative option except work. Meanwhile, few of them want to support their family and have to become a responsible family member and that's why a lot of them takes part in short work experience. On the other hand, students who do not have any work experience during their teen age are seems like more distracted in comparison. To sum up with, having short work experience as well as attending school both are important aspects for an individual child. However, acquiring job experience frim young age has always positive consequences instead of drawbacks.