The price of the fast food should be increased people getting fatty nowadays.

Food plays an crucial role in everyones life as without food people cannot survive in their life. A few people argue that the price of junk food ought to be escalated because individuals become overweight. I consent with this notion since consuming fast food has catastrophic impact on human's health. There are myriad of causes of burgeoning cost of spicy food. The first and the foremost is that, if individuals eat ready made food, it would not be fruitful for their health. This is because, cardiac disease and obesity are the typical examples of health issues that can be faced by people who consume food with high content of sugar and fat. For instance majority of Youngsters love to eat convenience food due to which they gain more weight along with facing numerous difficulties in their life on account of having fatty body such as they do not either able to emphasise on their work or study as well as unable to do walk quickly. Apart from this, when price of street food is increasing then it will be worthwhile to mitigate the obstacle of obesity. This is because people start to buy less fast food and do not outlay money more on these kinds of things. This is owing to the fact that, they can save money, which they can utilise on their important tasks and can make their better life. In conclusion, aforementioned reasons are the consequences of escalating price of junk food as individuals face obese hurdle and proliferating price is the expedient way to curb this issue, which cannot be brushed aside by human beings.