The price of rail travel in some countries increases annually while average incomes remain relatively stable. This causes a problem for many people who rely on trains for travelling to work. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve them?

At present, the cost of rail travel is enhancing yearly in different countries; although the income of people is remaining comparatively same, which can cause severe dilemmas for the folks because they are travelling by train to their job places. This essay will be underlying the issues which are responsible for this and will outline potential ways to address it. Let us understand the reason why the fare of train travel is increasing in some states. To begin with, consuming more electricity is the most inconvenient matter. Nowadays, the modern trains are absorbing much electricity; as a result, the railway authority extends ticket fee. For instance, a local newspaper published the news that about 51% of electrical power used in rail purpose; therefore, the government rose 2 dollars per kilometre in Canada. Besides, rising tax continuously is another matter which cannot be disregarded as well. It is an irrefutable fact that every year governance upswing the tax, which ascent ticket fare. It is significant that action is taken to combat this obstacle. Firstly, reducing the taxes from rail travel is the most precious solution to this dilemma. When the government cuts the duty fee, the problem will solve. For example, the researchers are indicating that only the authority can diminish the price of visit fare. Secondly, by adding more public service can massively solve this obstacle. Hence, the public will use other transport cheaply. To conclude, although the cost of train's journey can be a severe puzzle for numerous people; however, I assume that this dilemma can be reduced by dropping tax and proper use of oil, fuel, and natural gas.