Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Choice of changing jobs by one is one's personal decision and, it is debated among people whether it is beneficial to switch jobs frequently or to be with one throughout the life. In my opinion, although going for new jobs frequently can bring multi-jobs experiences along with the chances of better salary and gaining many other benefits, yet many people think that benefits of working in the same company cannot be ignored. B1: According to one school of thoughts, though going for new jobs frequently can bring multi-jobs experiences along with the chances of better salary and gaining other benefits. Frequent change in jobs helps you to learn new skill set of experience which increases your ability to do different or more work at a time. This multi skill set helps you to grab more job opportunities some with more salary then your current job. In contrast, it is also argued by critics that working in a same job for a company earns you promotion, increase in salary and bonuses company. Being in a company for many years earns trust of the company which lead to giving you promotion which helps you to increase tour rank in job, Salary increase every year or month as of being with them and bonuses for your good work on a project or throughout year sometimes companies give shares as bonus which lead them to be loyal to the company they work in. In conclusion, I restate that while moving to other jobs very often has its own advantages and disadvantages, according to the view of the people the pros of being in a same job must not to be neglected. I