The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this.

Preventing health issues and diseases are better than treating them and hence high authorities should allocate the appropriate budget for it. I completely agree with this given statement as it maintains a healthy lifestyle and save the money on medical expenses in the future. Firstly, if the government spend money more on promoting prevention methods, it can encourage people to live a good and stress free life. For instance, keeping the environment clean and hygiene may limit the chance for malaria to arise. Furthermore, the government also takes a part in spreading substantial benefits of sports and exercise. Such as regular exercise would help enhance one’s immune system which later reduces the risk of diseases such as obesity, heart attack or high blood pressure. Secondly, state funding should also be shared more health care service and supervision offering more free health check points in the hospitals to encourage people to monitor their health More frequently, which helps identify the serious health problems since the early stage. In conclusion, I strongly believe that mor effort s and money should be put on health issues rather than cure by government.