Men and women employed full time job should share the responcibility of household chores.

The duties of male and female in household must be equally contribute to the domestic work of a house. In this essay I share both views and then I will give my personal experience. Nowadays, married couples are doing jobs as a full time worker in different companies to manage their household expenses I am somewhat disagree with this statement that, if both are working in a family. For instance, they will not give proper time to their children and individually as well. Meanwhile, they will not perform their regular domestic work at home. If both are working they also have advantage to hire someone to maintain routine work for at home. However, in my family we are three member and all of them are working in full time job. My personal experience is that we are giving proper time to all members and we also distribute routine work, take proper care of each member in family. Instead of hiring any servant or a caretaker we planned and managed our routine work individually whether we are working in a full time or ina part time job. In conclusion, the responsibilities must be equally handled by both men and women in household and it will not depend on our working conditions as well.