Countries and towns the high volume of road traffic is a problem what are the cause or what the action could be taken to solve problem

Nowadays, increasing the number of traffic is the common issue is an every country. This essay will not only highlight the problem associated with this issue but also presents some potential method to resolve it. There are many reason why traffic has increased in the towns and cities to been with increasing traffic problem is directly depend on the proportion of population, more and more people need vehicles to reach their destination, Secondly cars has become affordable for the average consumer, as so on many automobile companies entered in the market with the common man mind. For instance, Tata Motors Nano car is now called the poor man cars. Since the Public Transportation system is not frequent or reliable, so people prefer to travel with their own card without wastage of time. Last but not least, many of a places road condition is not good, so people drive car with the hitches and this cause make huge traffic jame. The solution and not simple, Firstly, despite introduce new traffic rules government must should be ameliorate the condition of road. Besides govenment should apply limit the number of vehicles owned by a single person. For instance Singapore government has made strict rule and does not permit people to own more than a set number of a vehicle. Finally, introduced more and more public transportation systems. To conclusion, the problem is not easy to control, however, government rules and awareness among people can resolve this problem up to contain limit