The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government should reflect this.

Prevention is better than cure. We all know the famous phrase from our childhood, but hardly anyone of us abides by it. In the era of growing industrialization and technology, health problems are one of the most common issues to deal with. However, according to my opinion authority should reflect on preventing the health, illness rather than its cure. In the following essay I will shed some light in favour of the above issue. To begin with, curing any infection demands a lot of financial support which means if in any case the infection or disease spreads in one part of society, within a limited time period, it spreads everywhere resulting in a lot of expenditure on medication and maintenance of a healthy environment. If ministry educates people regarding any infection in advance, a lot of money can be saved. Moreover, we should understand the fact that progress of a nation depends on the efficiency and strength of its people so its better to create awareness within the society regarding any current fitness problem which will save the person from deteriorating its well-being even after the availability of proper medication. Lets take an example of seasonal diseases in India like Dengue, Malaria, Typhoid during rainy season where ministry educates the population via various forms of media to avoid doing activities which aggravate these diseases. Furthermore, if the ministry will educate his people regarding any fitness issues resulting in a healthy lifestyle in other challenging fields and there will be more positive energy for developing a powerful country. To conclude, in my opinion any country who wants to attain healthy environment in todays fast paced life, educating its countrymen regarding the various infections and ailments is necessary. Hence awareness by the government will not only bring happiness into the environment, but the prosperity of the nation.