overconsumption in the modern world due to noticeable breakthroughs in machine learning, chemical and medical industries etc.

It has been argued by some researchers that our personality and development has more effects on personal traits we are born. But, others like to believe that it depends on personal experience. I think biological factors such as genes play an important role in influencing our traits and development ourselves. However, experiences act more significantly than genetic factors. In this essay, I focus more on experiences because it helps to learn new things and to distinguish between right and wrong with appropriate templates from my vision. To commence, we can learn so many things through the experiences and can also build our traits and developing our thoughts. Even children can learn through experiences at an early stage. When we gather experiences from seniors, it will help us to enrich personality and skills in any particular area. There are so many things in our life that come from experiences merely such as high responsibility, taking correct decisions in challenging times. For example, the first developing country is making its development by innovators, teachers, doctors, engineers who are highly experienced. On the flip side, if you want to develop your distinguished power, you will have to be an experienced human. An experienced individual can able to create differences between appropriate and wrong. Moreover, experience helps to take appropriate decisions at risky times. A highly experienced man makes wrong barely. For instance, many psychologists have already proved that an experienced human has a significant ability to find out which is wrong and legal. In conclusion, it is also foreseen that through experience, you can able to learn things and make a good comparison of legitimate and wrong.