The prevention of health issues and illness is better than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this.

It is often argued that prevention of health issues and disease is imperative rather than medication and remedy whereas authorities ought to allocate appropriate budgets for it. I completely agree with this statement as it will help to maintain a healthy lifestyle and also save money on medical expenses in the future. Let us discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. The predominant justification to support my viewpoint is that if government spend more money on promoting prevention method, it can motivate society to live a good and stress-free life. To elaborate, If people embolden through these methods, they can prevent themselves from indulging them in bad habits such as eating fast food, drink alcohol. In order to protect their settlers, lawmakers should arrange health awareness campaigns. They can highlight the benefits of a healthy lifestyle through these campaigns. While with these campaigns, they can save a lot of amount on medical expenses. You must have too much money to pay the hefty bills of hospitals and be ready to endure while curring. To cite an example, an article published in BT express in 2018 where it is mentioned that uncured diseases like cancer and diabetes put the person in a pathetic situation. Moreover, too much consumption of medicine damages the internal immune system as a result the virus and other infections can affect the human body instantly. Thence, curing the disease is a costly deal and avoid if possible. Furthermore, jurisdiction provides facilities for the betterment of their residents. To explicate it, Nowadays most of the crowd are affected because of the unhealthy food and contaminated water. Governance should focus on providing nutritious food and better infrastructure for pure drinking water supply. Although the vaccinations must be provided by the regime, to protect their nation from clutches of diseases. To exemplify, WHO declared that India is a polio-free country because of its advanced vaccine program. Thus, if authorities will provide vast facilities to their citizens, they In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that when the administration allocates its budget wisely in order to prevent health issues, it will help to ameliorate the fitness of their individuals and also save their finances.