Nowadays more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give ideas about which is better way according to you

The preference for readymade food has been inclined these days. Hence, most of theasse are likely to buy it over preparing at home. There are many pros and cons bahind this tendency which are going to be discussed in the following paragraphs as below. There are two prominent benefits of market food. The prime one is that it is time effective. Owing to the present hectic lifestyle where there is a shortage of time, the readymade food is an excellent source of eating in comparison of cooking. Apart from it, due to the reason of educational as well as business purposes, people have to stay away from home. Therefore, instead of cooking, it would be more convenient to buy food from market. As a consequent, folks would not only save their time but also do their requisite works in the time, goes in cooking. To cite an example of a recent survey stats that 70 percent people prefer eating out just because of saving time and it's convenience. On the contrary, the pre-cooked food is much more expensive as compared to homemade one. Since, it would be the for most preference against home cooked consequently the overall budget would be affected profoundly. Besides it, by the don't of various mixed spices into this kind of food feasibility of falling I'll becomes more. As these food elements cause improper digestion of food. This, people could suffer with ramifications diseases such as obesity. In this way, this trend can be delitorious either in terms of cost effectiveness or nuterious ditery plan. In conclusion, although eating out has several practical advantages but, the possible down sind of it can never be left aside at any cost.