Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

It is a debatable issue about how we select our peers. Some people believe that friendship should be among like-minded people while others think just the opposite. In my opinion, I favor selecting peers having the same viewpoint. I favor the colleagues having the same viewpoint. This essay will first discuss that mutual understanding aids in the smooth completion of a task and then discuss the strategic importance of making perfect discussion while considering different ideas. (with different ideas) On one hand, it is easy to control a group of people sharing similar views. To accomplish a program, the positive contribution from these people helps to achieve the target effortlessly. Moreover, the integrity of the group and satisfaction is not compromised. For instance, an article in the Times of India on real estate business showed that 88% of the agents shared the common goal. Therefore, a crystal clear destiny is seen where there is a single roof. On the other hand, there is a benefit of having groups of people who uniquely exhibit their logic. This is the reason why hoi polloi are given a moment of actualization about the subject and it enables them to see the matter in depth. Consequently, it allows making a solid conclusion. For example, in various corporate sectors, 50% of the individual have different thoughts but these ideas bring up the organization to the top. So, the opposite views are vital for making the right decision as the arguments refine the products. Although different opinions help the institute reach a better place when people have similar viewpoints and goals, it will have more impact on the understanding of an organization. In summation, mutual understanding is sufficient to grow and development of a project but passing several opinions on a topic results in a pristine solution.