A GROWING NUMBER OF PEOPLE FEEL THAT ANIMALS SHOULD NOT BE EXPLOITED BY PEOPLE. HENCE, THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE THE SAME RIGHTS AS HUMANS. so, WHILE OTHERS ARGUE THAT HUMANS MUST EMPLOY ANIMALS TO SATISFY THEIR VARIOUS NEEDS. HENCE, INCLUDING USES OF FOOD AND RESEARCH. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Today it is almost impossible to see human environment without animals. There are enormous fields, where humans are dependent on animals. First and foremost is the milk industry. Milk is known as the complete food for human being, without which there will be deficiency of vitamins in the body and ultimately immunity of human body will be compromised. But, this is like give and take job. Extraction of milk without taking care of animal’s necessities like food, water, vaccination and residence must not be done. There are fields like medical research, where the experiments of new medicines are performed on animals prior to trying on human volunteers. Without animal experiments advanced medicines can not be brought to the market. Hence, which are effective in fighting against deadly illnesses. But it does not mean that researched animal should be left neglected. They must be provided basic necessities. Animals like dogs. So specially sniffer dogs can save life of entire community by detecting bombs and other threats. In hilly areas animals remain best mode of transportation where vehicles can not get proper access. However, to nurture leather industries and meat industries, masaccring animals is abhoring. As desire to saturate hunger. Also, by slaughtering animals and fulfilling dreams of wearing leather garments at the cost of animals’ life. Also, is not the wise way to emply.