Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach the children about the skills of handwriting.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the more people bare relying on computers for communicating the manual writing has certainly lost its shine. There is a widespread worry that this will lend to a married of concern is one life. however, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my statement. Most preponderant one is that computers can not only contribute to handwriting skill but also lead of numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range it advantage it offer, not only one benefit more when it come to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, effective, and Convenience. Needless to say, all the merits one in stead, as far as argumenting the chances of prosperity and excellence in concern. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and Excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of handwriting skill. In the views of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that thr benefits of handwriting skills are indeed too great to ignore.