The presented illustration outlines the proportion of overseas visitors to three different areas in a European country throughout the years between 1987 and 2007

The presented illustration outlines the proportion of overseas visitors to three different areas in a European country throughout the years between 1987 and 2007 As is observed, the figures for a tourist visit to the coast, mountains, and lakes all three which were trended in both increased in the 20 years. In addition, the lakes have a number of visitors who had a dramatic change. It is conspicuous that the number of foreign travelers who were attracted to the coast, mountains, and lakes. Tourist numbers in coastal and mountainous areas rose over the period. The number of travelers who visit the coast in the first 5 years decreased slightly to 35 thousand people and next 15 years improved considerably 75 thousand. Besides that, tourist members in the mountains jumped gradually to 35 thousand people. On the other hand, the number of those who chose the lakes as a travel destination has jumpy change. During 1987-1997, the overseas visitors who paid a visit to the lakes quick a leap to 30 thousand and next 10 years continued climbing 72 thousand and down back fell sharply 50 thousand and are predicted to go down in the near future.