Talk about your preparation

Everyone has their own birthday, which is considered the most important and meaningful day of the year. My grandmother too, I am planning to throw a party to celebrate my grandmother's 90th birthday at home and sometime next week. Me and everyone in my family will prepare the most complete party for my grandmother, my extended family with a total of 20 people. Before the day of the party, I will carefully make a list of all the food and drink for that day. Surely it wouldn't be complete without a chocolate flavored gato cake that she loves. And of course, the menu of appetizers will be papaya salad, seafood soup, and stir-fried vegetables. Besides, will cook many delicious main dishes such as grilled beef with vegetables, seafood hot pot, fried chicken. After eating the main meal, we will dessert with fruits such as oranges, cute mango and cake with games to add fun. And the indispensable thing in this special party are photos taken with Grandma and relatives, so after eating the main course we will take pictures together as a souvenir. A party will not be complete without drinking water, I will prepare a lot of Pepsi for everyone. Everything is bought by me from the supermarket near my house. I hope that day will be a wonderful and fulfilling day for my grandmother to always remember.