Although nowadays many people have access to sports facilities, modern lifestyles are becoming less and less active. What problems are associated with this? How can people be persuaded to have a more active lifestyle?

In recently, most of people have enough facilities to improve their activeness, but they are less active to compare to the early days. So they have to face several health issues, but they can improve their heath if they think about it. So in this essay, I will discuss about what kinds of health issues we get due to present lifestyles and what we can do to improve our healthy active life. Nowadays, many people are becoming lazy and isolate with modern technological life. So as a result of inactive machinery lifestyles, they have to face several health issues, for an example most of them have a back pain. Because they are sitting long time in front of the computer or may be a table, they are not taking time to be relaxed. And another impact due to isolate life they get headache and stressful mindset, so this will make them angrier. Most importantly, sometimes may be people get more serious diseases such as heart disease and cancer. In order to become more active, if you think there are several ways which we can improve our active lifestyles. Firstly, we can do daily exercise. You can attend a gym or running sometime on the roads in the morning. Nowadays there are a number of gyms and free sports facilities in each town. If you can't attend to the gym or any physical places to do exercise you can just try for in-door activities inside your home. Secondly, if you have some time you can join a sport club, then you can attend some sports events like running races, matches etc. In conclusion, even though the modern lifestyles become easy, there are a number of negative impacts due to this. But persons can boost their healthy life more actively if they think about the impact of inactive life.