Nowadays people produce a lot of trash. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to tackle this proportion

In the current scenario, the fast-pace development today is bringing comforts and luxurious in life but it also have some undesirable effect on the individual as well as on environment as generating an increasing amount of trash is Mashrooming day by day and it has become one of the pressing issues both in developing and developed countries. As per my perspective, this problem can be tackled by educating the public and by Promoting recycling. The amount of waste produced by households and industries is rising at alarming rate. To begin with, increased use of packed items is one of the main cause of excessive production of garbage. As nowadays companies are using variety of packing material such as plastic, polythene and many more to make the item more attractive and also to keep the product safe. Moreover, in the modern era masses follow the use and throw trend and admire to acquire new things instead of reusing and repairing the old ones. As companies are focusing more on creating cheap and disposable products. There are numerous ways to overcome this issue, the first and foremost is that, the government can make strict laws that will force factories to use only biodegradable material for packing purposes. Even more the manufacturers should use material which would get decompose easily and can be recycled. For instance the executive should encourage masses to recycle items that are made of plastic, glass, ecsectra through organising seminars in the city and societies so, the humans get to know about the importance of recycling and how to do it. In conclusion, there are various causes of increasing garbage but we can mitigate this with the help of administration and public.