The prediction that people living in the 21st century will have more free time because of the improvement in technology has come true.

In recent decades, the question of whether or not the government should pay for children's education has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this assistance is not without the disadvantages, the upsides will be far more significant There are a number of drawbacks of sponsorship. Fist, since a sustainable development of a nation requires to have many investments in many fields, paying all of the costs for children's science can put more burden on the national budget. In fact, the governments need to fund properly for many key areas, such as healthcare, economy, education, which implies that every citizen should shoulder the responsibility of paying for their kids'schooling fees. Second, by supporting kid's education by national budget, the governments could create unfairness to childless people. This means that they may feel angry or irritated if knowing that their money is not spent on their benefits. There are a variety of benefits of paying for children's education. Fist, in order to encourage more children to go to school, the school fees funded by the governments are necessary. In fact, children are the future of a country, thereby the greater investment the authority make in their education, the better workforce they have down the road, which flourishes economically. Second by paying all of the costs for children's education, low-income families can have more money to spend on better nutrition and health care for children than before. Therefore, the investment in health care would not put more burden on national budgets. In conclusion, the advantages will be far more significant. By considering the pros and cons, the governments can make the best decisions