The Power of Face to Face Education

"The only source of knowledge is experience" —Albert Einstein The essence of Education is widely known in every being of our lives. Under any circumstances, from pandemics and hindrances. Us youth will still find ways to give progress towards our education. But nowdays, the question that has been arising, is why face to face education is mostly preferable rather than online education? Opinions about this topic has been very mixed up lately in today's society. As most of us know, dealing with the pandemic has brought our safety and health first in line. That is why most schools had no other choice but to implement online education. The safety of not only the students but also the teachers is mainly prohibited so we could not disintegrate outdoors with the possible danger of this current situation. Personally, I think that face to face education is the best type of education because there is still a vivid progress about online education. One of these are, the lack of authenticity of a student's participation and work that has been a real struggle for most teachers. There are countless of things that can be very beneficial with the use of face to face education which should be sensed very practical nowadays. Students has a greater opportunity to value, express, also actively connect with the teachers and students in class or around the campus from such a wide range of backgrounds. This also allows students to focus better in class during discussions. Teachers could clearly evaluate the student's behavior in the classroom, that also gives a very authentic view how and if a student is actually participating thoroughly. Being aware of how the student is dealing with academically and their lack of comprehensibilty during lectures could be a big help for the teacher as well, they could find possible ways to help the student grow and move forward with their struggles.