Some people say that parents should take full responsibility for their children's obesity and unhealthy lifestyle while others disagree.

It is irrefutable that children’s way of life is the main reason for their obesity and health problems and it is also primarily responsible for their parents. However, we should not single out parents as the only responsible. In this essay, some compelling reasons will be analyzed as a deeper aspect. To begin with, parents should keep an eye on their children to prevent them from bad lifestyle. Needless to say, if their children have a bad behavior or eat too much fast food, parents should stop them immediately and tell them how bad is their behavior and why they do not eat plenty of fast food. In addition, the parents should spend more time on cooking at home or playing with their children because the food at home is surely healthier than the fast food and playing activities with their children will help parents to see the bad things they can learn by their friends, on television, on the internet and fix these inaccurate behaviors. From what have been mentioned, parents are not the only ones can help children but government also can reduce the unhealthy food and an adverse effect on children by the internet, television. The government can check and prevent food companies from producing unhealthy food or select the helpful videos on the social net-working, Currently, children spend their time on computer or television so the useful contents which will be censored by government is the accurate way to give them knowledge to behave correctly and lead to the healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, children should improve their lifestyle by themselves. For instance, they can choose good friends to play because friends are also close to them and they will be affected by the adverse things around them. Additionally, they can comprehend the adverse things which are easier to catch than the good one. In conclusion, parents are the one who go first to improve their children lifestyle but government also give a hand to help children lifestyle and obesity improve more better.