EAP Education offers a variety of study programs that are suitable to respond to the needs of all students, from basic to advanced classes

EAP Education offers a variety of study programs that are suitable to respond to the needs of all students, from basic to advanced classes. There are five distinct IELTS levels at EAP Education depending on the level of each student. Therefore, at EAP, all teachers are trained or provided with information on how to teach according to appropriate methods, as well as always innovate to suit the current trend of globalization. When the socio-economic development in Vietnam is increasingly developing, the need to learn English in general, as well as take the IELTS test in particular, is one of today's trends. Most parents always create the best possible conditions for their children to have access to a second language, and so does EAP. With an appropriate tuition fee and high-quality teaching, a small number of students per class, parents can rest assured that their children will be enrolled in a dedicated center to meet the student's output criteria. EAP Education offers many different learning paths for students of all levels, specifically as follows: IELTS 0-3. 0: Building the foundation: Grammar, Vocabulary, Pronunciation, and getting familiar with the IELTS test. This course is for 3 months. IELTS 3. 0-4. 5: 2. 5-month course to learn about the types of each skill in IELTS, practice vocabulary-grammar. IELTS 4. 5-5. 5: in this course, only 2. 5 months, and 3 hours/day. EAP will help you develop your knowledge of test types, and practice IELTS basics. IELTS 5. 5-6. 5: With 2 months at EAP, 3 hours/day, this course will help students focus on practicing the difficult parts of Listening and Reading. Plus, practice advanced IELTS questions. IELTS 6. 5+: In a 2-month course with 3 hours/day, EAP will help students break through skills and get a full score of 6. 5. In addition, EAP Education also gives you the opportunity to study and settle in developed countries such as Australia, Canada, . . . with consulting service packages, career orientation, from the preparation of documents to applying for a Visa professionally.