some people think that study online is better than study at school. Use specific details and example to explain your view?

In recent days, taking online classes has been thought to be better than the traditional studying way that is learning at school. In my opinion, I totally agree with the above-mentioned idea. To begin with, convenience is one of the undeniable benefits of online education. In other words, only with a smartphone connecting the internet and a suitable room could students learn online effectively and productively anywhere they are. For instance, students and teachers could interact directedly with each other through several applications such as zoom, google meetings, and so on. Also, the internet makes it possible for learners who are living in the rural area or in poor families to continue their study. Online training would make their education more convenient. Apart from that, the other advantage of online education is flexibility. It means that both student and teacher have the ability to arrange not only time but also the studying environment. By this way, students have a number of chances to take part in more different classes without traveling too much, which helps them save a huge amount of time but still study efficiently. It also makes students create their own suitable schedule that leads to schedule management skills. Therefore, Online education offers students the opportunity to study whenever it fits into their lives. From these above reasons, I strongly believe that E-learning would be more beneficial than studying at school.