The government should help

Needless to say, art helps people to relieve themselves from their day-to-day work lives. A section of society believes that the government should give some association to the artists in order to foster them. While others argue. I, however, partially agree with the notion. In the given essay, I will discuss the said view and substantiate mine. To begin with, an artist needs only one important thing in the entire world which is nothing but a platform to showcase his talent. Moreover, today, there are numerous talented and extraordinary artists present in society, some of them got an opportunity to work on the art, while some still seek a chance. Besides, art is highly associated with the economy of a country. To illustrate, the UK is well known for its spellbinding artistic home architecture, and thereby more than 10 million tourists visit the UK each year which ultimately contributes to the economy of the country. Therefore, the ministry should subsidize the impecunious artists. On the other hand, if the government starts giving money to the artists, then it may engender many fraudulent people. Besides, scandalous people always find out the way to earn money, in fact, anyone could easily forge the credentials of a fake artist to take money for the authority illegally. Hence, it may be very difficult to identify the true artist and may lead to the wastage of an enormous amount of money. Therefore, instead of giving finance, the government should give the platform to the artist, they could arrange exhibitions and concerts that will help to showcase the talent. To conclude, after analyzing the above discussion, it is quite evident that financial association may not be a good option to help artists, instead arranging events such as music concerts and art exhibitions can help artists to earn money.