Some students tend to travel after finishing school and spend time working some where instead of going to the university directly what are the advantages and disadvantages of this development give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

After completion of basic schooling education it is universal trend of students getting admitted to university for further education. But many undergraduates now are opting to do jobs instead of going for higher education. This essay will put light on the advantages and disadvantages of the following topic and shall elaborate it. Working after completion of basic education can have some advantages. To begin with, students can apply their knowledge practically and can acquure adequate information of their desired field in which they wish to expand their career. For instance, my friend worked in car garage before getting admitted admitted to University so he got the required skills and knowledge which was necessary for automotive engineering. In addition, it is also a source of passive income, which will boost an individuals confidence and can give inspiration for further studies. This extra knowledge can help in some development of a particular student. On the other hand there can be demerits for the followin. Firstly, a gap in study can result in lowering the interest of a pupil and divert once mind. Studies have shown, that gap between education can lower the interest of an individual in acquiring further education. Secondly, if a student does not get a job, he or she can feel depressed. Which can cause mental as well as health related problems. So, these demerits can have some effects on once life. To conclude, there are many advantages to do job after schooling. But, one should take full education of their desired field before stepping in the real world.